Team PMT

Leitung PMT

Edith Auer-Stegemann
dipl. Psychomotoriktherapeutin EDK
edith.auer@pmt-andelfingen.ch

Susan Gönner
dipl. Psychomotoriktherapeutin EDK
susan.goenner@pmt-andelfingen.ch

Julia Wenk
dipl. Psychomotoriktherapeutin EDK
julia.wenk@pmt-andelfingen.ch

Anette Lidolt
dipl. Psychomotoriktherapeutin EDK
anette.lidolt@pmt-andelfingen.ch

Cornelia Brandenberger
dipl. Psychomotoriktherapeutin EDK
cornelia.brandenberger@pmt-andelfingen.ch

Anna Meier
dipl. Psychomotoriktherapeutin
anna.meier@pmt-andelfingen.ch

Katharina Ernst
dipl. Psychomotoriktherapeutin EDK
katharina.ernst@pmt-andelfingen.ch

Michèle Geniets
Praktikantin Psychomotoriktherapeutin
michèle.geniets(at)pmt-andelfingen.ch

Sekretariat: Karin Geniets und Patrizia Schai
info(at)spd-andelfingen.ch